The 3rd Working Group Meeting between Ministry of Tourism and Sports and Japan Transport and Tourism Research Institute, ASEAN-India Regional Office on August 27, 2024 at the Pattaya Modus Beachfront Resort Hotel, Banglamung District, Chonburi Province

List of Participants

<mark>1. Thai Side</mark>

<u>First Row</u>

<u></u>	
1. Mr. Mongkon Wimonrat	Deputy Permanent Secretary (Co-Chair)
2. Mrs. Katesaraporn Wimonrat	Director of International Affairs Division (Secretary of WG)
3. Ms. Wanvipa Phanumat	Director of Strategy Management, DASTA (Speaker)
4. Ms. Ploychompooh Thitiyaporn	International Relations Officer, TAT (Speaker)
5. Ms. Siwaphon Thamwapi	Foreign Relation Officer, Tourism Professional Development Division, DOT
6. Mr. Watcharakrit Yaem-ot	Chief, International Corporation Section, TAT
7. Mr. Napat Watthanasan	Manager (Meetings and Incentives Promotion Section), TCEB
8. Asst. Prof. Puriwaj Dachum	Lecturer of Faculty of Humanities, Kasetsart University, TRSI
9. Ms. Nattanich Chumjun	Tourism Development Officer, Tourist Attraction Development Division, DOT
10. Ms. Thunyathon Kosit-anun	Strategy Management Officer, DASTA
Second row	
11. Ms. Chiranya Sangsan	Manager, Central Regional Office
12. Mr. Rattanachai Suttidechanai	Sales Representative Central & Eastern Regional Office
13. Ms. Jittrawadee Sookying	Sales Representative Central & Eastern Regional Office
14. TBC	Chonburi Provincial Office of Tourism and Sports.
15. Ms. Janjirapon Piboonthiti	International Affairs Officer, Professional Level, MOTS
16. Mrs. Chikamas Radic	International Affairs Officer, Practitioner Level, MOTS
17. Ms. Siramon Sopha	International Affairs Officer, Practitioner Level, MOTS
18. Mr. Patsawut Rattanakarn	International Affairs Officer, MOTS
19. Ms. Napasorn Sae-lim	International Affairs Officer, Practitioner Level, MOTS
20. Mr. Choke Singthong	International Affairs Officer

<mark>2. Japan Side</mark>

<u>First Row</u>

1. Mr. OKUDA Tetsuya	President for International Affairs of JTTRI and President
	of JTTRI – AIRO (Co-Chair)
2. Mr. TOMITA Akihiro	Executive Director, JTTRI - AIRO (Secretary of WG)
3. Mr. ITO Kazuhiro	Executive Director, Office of International Tourism, Japan Association of Travel Agents (Speaker)
4. Ms. SUZUKI Hiroko	Research Fellow, Japan Transport and Tourism Research Institute (Speaker)
5. Mr. YAMAKAWA Tsuyoshi	First Secretary, Embassy of Japan in Thailand
6. Mr. NAKASUGI Hajime	Director, Japan National Tourism Organization, Bangkok Office
7. Mr. KAMBE Masanori	Senior Research Fellow, Japan Transport and Tourism Research Institute
8. Ms. OKADA Ryoko	Research Fellow, Japan Transport and Tourism Research Institute
9. Ms. Puncharat Hiransuchalert	Consultant, Manufacturing Group, Consulting Division, NRI Consulting & Solutions (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
10. Ms. SATO Hanako	Consultant, Manufacturing Group, Consulting Division, NRI Consulting & Solutions (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Second row	
11. Mr. Jiran Maomeesap	Officer, JTTRI - AIRO
12. Ms. SHIGEMATSU Eri	Research Fellow, JTTRI - AIRO
13. Mr. Natchapol Jitviriyanan	Officer, JTTRI - AIRO
14. Ms. Piyawan	Thai - Japanese Interpreter
15. Ms. Varaporn	Thai - Japanese Interpreter
<u>Online</u>	
1. Mr. KAWADA Atsuya	Director of Strategy Planning Division, Japan Tourism Agency
2. Mr. TAKEUCHI Daiichiro	Executive Director, Global Strategy Headquarters, Japan

National Tourism Organization (JNTO)